Contact Us

You may contact the Student Accounting office directly by email at We will respond during business hours as quickly as possible.

To talk to a representative, please call 940-565-3225 during business hours. Please understand you may get a busy signal during peak times when there is high call volume. Please provide your student ID number for quicker service.

Office Location and Hours

Eagle Student Services Center, Room 105 (see map)
Open Monday-Friday
8:15 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Postal Mailing Address

University of North Texas 
Student Accounting and University Cashiering Services
1155 Union Circle, #310620 
Denton, Texas 76203-5017